Tailored solutions for Your business.

 
 
 

Konstantins Smirnovs

Member of the Board / Media Director

T.: +371 26181100
E.: konstantins.smirnovs@mediaflux.lv

Liga Rutkovska

Customer Management / Project Manager

T.: +371 26565673
E.: liga.rutkovska@mediaflux.lv

Kitija Rolle-Sarkane

Customer Management / Project Manager

T.: +371 29235934
E.: kitija@mediaflux.lv

Edgars Titavs

Customer Management / Project Manager

T.: +371 29342847
E.: edgars.titavs@mediaflux.lv

Ilze Miglane

Business Planning / Media planner

T.: +371 26455714
E.: ilze.miglane@mediaflux.lv

Ilze Bandere-Kikane

Administration / Personal Assistant

T.: +371 26474155

E.: ilze@mediaflux.lv

Vilnis Droiskis

Business Planning / Analytical Departament Manager

T.: +371 29246477
E.: vilnis.droiskis@mediaflux.lv

Galina Katajeva

Administration / Accountant

T.: +371 26779609

E.: galina@mediaflux.lv

Diana Berge

Customer Management / Project Manager

T.: +371 28235084

E.:diana.berge@mediaflux.lv

Marta Deksne

Graphic Design / Creative Project Manager

T.: +371 29977389

E.: marta.deksne@mediaflux.lv

Arturs Strautmanis

Creative Project Manager

T.: +371 29835716

E.: arturs.strautmanis@mediaflux.lv

Janis Ruks

Customer Management / Project Manager

T.: +371 27271711

E.: janis.ruks@mediaflux.lv

 

CONTACTS

16 Buru street, Riga, LV-1004
E-mail: info@mediaflux.lv